Branch Schedule Updates
Akron, OHIO
Posted on
Thursday, January 17
 The IDMR Akron,Oh Branch will not hold class on the following days.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

July 4, 2019 Independence Day
November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 

Posted on
Thursday, September 13
 Akron branch will no longer hold friday auxiliary class and sunday school.
Austin, TEXAS
Posted on
Sunday, November 10
 The Austin Branch will hold class on Thursday, November 28th (Thanksgiving Day) from 11:00 a.m., - 1:00 p.m.
Clear Lake, TEXAS
Posted on
Sunday, November 10

The IDMR Clear Lake Texas Branch will be closed on Sunday, December 29, 2019 for a "Fifth Sunday Travel" day.

Posted on
Sunday, November 10

The IDMR Clear Lake Branch will be closed on Sunday, December 8, 2019, due to visitation to the Alief Branch.

Posted on
Sunday, November 10

The Clear Lake Branch will hold class on Thursday, November 28th (Thanksgiving Day) from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The choir will begin singing at 10:45 a.m.

Posted on
Sunday, November 10

On Sunday, November 17, 2019, the IDMR Clear Lake Branch will hold class from 10:15 am – 1:00 pm in order to view the MP4 of the October 2019 Los Angeles Music Recital Tribute to the Celebration of Life of Dr. Robert Harris.

Cleveland, OHIO
Posted on
Wednesday, January 02
The IDMR Cleveland, OH branch will hold class from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm for the following 2019 Federal holidays: 
Memorial Day, May 27 
Labor Day, September 2  
Christmas, December 25  
If you have any questions, please contact Hospitality Chairperson Dr. Shawnee Walcott at clehospitality@yahoo.com
Columbus, OHIO
Posted on
Friday, May 26
 
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
The Columbus, Ohio Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day
- Thanksgiving 
- Christmas.
- New Year's Day
Dallas, TEXAS
Posted on
Sunday, November 10
The Dallas branch will be closed on Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)
Durham, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Monday, January 01
The Durham (NC) Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day, and 
- Christmas.

If you have any questions, please contact Hospitality at durhamhospitality@yahoo.com.



Posted on
Sunday, February 18
The Durham (NC) Branch has discontinued its Sunday School classes effective Feb. 18, 2018.
East Syracuse, NEW YORK
Posted on
Sunday, October 20
The East Syracuse class schedule for Thanksgiving, Thursday November 28, 2019 is from 11:00am to 1:00pm.
Fort Lauderdale, FLORIDA
Posted on
Monday, May 20

 Please see the schedule changes for the Ft. Lauderedale Branch:

July 4, 2019, class schedule will be 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
November 28, 2019 class schedule will be 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
December 31, 2019 class will be closed

Contact the Vice President, Dr. Tasha Wilson at tashawashington39@yahoo.com or (954) 851-6462 for any questions.  Thank you.


Fort Smith, ARKANSAS
Posted on
Monday, October 28
 The Fort Smith, AR branch will not hold class on Sunday November 17, 2019 due to visitation to the Little Rock, AR branch
Fort Worth, TEXAS
Posted on
Monday, October 28
The Fort Worth Branch will be closed on Sunday, November 17, 2019 due to class travel. Class will resume its regular schedule on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM.
Grand Rapids, MICHIGAN
Posted on
Sunday, October 13
While we are continuing to look for a building, we will be holding class at some of the members homes on our regularly scheduled days and times which are Sunday from 11:00 A. M - 1:00 P. M., Wednesday, and Friday from 6:00 P. M. - 8: 00 P. M.
Please,  call the Dean, Dr. Bernadette Hartfield prior to your visit, her contact information can be found on the IWBA.

Thank you.
Posted on
Tuesday, October 01
 As we continue in our quest for another location, class will not be held on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday until further notice. If you have any questions, please feel free to call the Dean Dr. Bernadette Hartfield.
Posted on
Tuesday, October 01
 As we continue in our quest for another location, class will not be held on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday until further notice. If you have any questions, please feel free to call the Dean Dr. Bernadette Hartfield.
Hammond, LOUISIANA
Posted on
Tuesday, November 05
The IDMR Hammond, LA Branch will hold class from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm for the following days: November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day December 31, 2019 - New Years Eve
High Point, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Wednesday, May 08
 
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
The High Point (NC) Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day, and 
- Christmas.
Jackson, MISSISSIPPI
Posted on
Tuesday, October 01
The Jackson, MS Branch will have class from 11:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020.
Jacksonville, FLORIDA
Posted on
Friday, November 01
 Class cancelled Sunday November 3rd and Sunday December 1st, 2019.
Las Vegas, NEVADA
Posted on
Monday, October 21
Please be advised due to the Thanksgiving holiday the Las Vegas branch will host class on Wednesday, 11/27/19 from 7-9 instead of Thursday, 11/28/19.
Posted on
Wednesday, September 25
Please be advised the Las Vegas, NV branch will hold class on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7pm-9pm effective Tuesday, 10/1/19.

Sunday class will remain the same from 11am-1pm.  
Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA
Posted on
Wednesday, May 01

 The Los Angeles Branch will not hold class on the following days in the month of November and December :


Tuesday, November 26, 2019 due to Bldg. Maintenance
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 



Prince George's County, MARYLAND
Posted on
Saturday, September 22
 Effective Sunday, September 23, 2018, The Prince George's County Maryland Branch will no longer conduct Sunday School.
Spring, TEXAS
Posted on
Thursday, August 29
UPDATE TO SCHEDULE: The Spring Branch will be open Friday, November 1st. The other dates remain the same.  SPRING TEXAS BRANCH (EOY) CLOSURES


The Spring Texas Branch will be closed on the following dates for 2019-2020:

 

Sunday, October 20th, Sunday, October 27th

Friday, November 1st, Friday, November 29th

Wednesday, December 25th

&

January 1st.

Tulsa, OKLAHOMA
Posted on
Monday, December 10
 

2019 PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

The Tulsa, Oklahoma Branch will hold not hold classes on the following holidays:

- New Year's Day
- Independence Day
Thanksgiving 
- Christmas