Branch Schedule Updates
Albany, NEW YORK
Posted on
Monday, September 25
The Albany NY class will resume public lectures Thursday November 2, 2017 at our new location at 431 New Karner Rd. Suite 330, Albany NY 12205. 
Cleveland, OHIO
Posted on
Wednesday, January 18
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE The IDMR Cleveland, OH branch will hold Monday or Wednesday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm if it falls on the following Federal Holidays: - New Year's Day - Memorial Day - Independence Day - Labor Day  - Christmas If you have any questions, please contact Hospitality @ clehospitality@yahoo.com
Columbus, OHIO
Posted on
Friday, May 26
 
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
The Columbus, Ohio Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day
- Thanksgiving 
- Christmas.
- New Year's Day
Durham, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Tuesday, July 05
The Durham (NC) Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day, and 
- Christmas.

If you have any questions, please contact Hospitality at durhamhospitality@yahoo.com.



Fort Lauderdale, FLORIDA
Posted on
Wednesday, September 13
The electricity has been restored at the Fort Lauderdale class building. Class will resume Sunday, September 17, 2017. 
Posted on
Monday, March 13
 
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
The Ft. Lauderdale, FL Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day,
-Thanksgiving,
-Christmas, and 
- New Year's.

If you have any questions, please contact VP, Tasha Wilson at tashawashington39@yahoo.com.
 
Hayward-Berkeley, CALIFORNIA
Posted on
Sunday, September 17
No class will be class held on Sunday, October 2, 2017 at the Hayward-Berkeley Branch.  Classes will resume on Tuesday, October 3rd.
High Point, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Friday, September 15
The High Point Branch will be closed October 8, 2017 due to the NC State Board meeting that is being hosted by the Charlotte, NC branch. Class will resume in High Point, NC Monday, October 9, 2017.
Lawton, OKLAHOMA
Posted on
Thursday, July 20
 The Lawton, Oklahoma Branch will begin having Sunday School on July 30, 2017 from 9;30 AM TO 10:30 AM
Mesa, ARIZONA
Posted on
Tuesday, August 01
Permanent Holiday Schedule The Mesa Branch will hold Tuesday or Thursday classes in the mornings from 11a.m. to 1p.m. if they fall on major holidays. New Years, Memorial, Independence, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.
Prince George's County, MARYLAND
Posted on
Wednesday, December 28
Effectively immediately, the Prince George's County Maryland Branch has cancelled Auxillary Classes indefinitely. 
Raleigh, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Friday, September 08
 The Raleigh Branch will be closed on Sunday October 8, 2017 to attend the North Carolina State Board meeting hosted by the Charlotte NC branch. Class will resume on Tuesday October 10, 2017.
Posted on
Friday, September 08
The Raleigh North Carolina Branch will be moving to a new location effective Sunday September 17, 2017. The new location is 3303 Rock Quarry Road Suite 205 & 207 Raleigh NC 27610.
Spring, TEXAS
Posted on
Tuesday, September 05
The Spring Texas Branch has reopened, and will resume their regular schedule on Wednesday, September 6, 2017. Yours in Yahshua The Spring Texas Branch Members
Stone Mountain, GEORGIA
Posted on
Saturday, September 16
Dear Members and Students, 

Please be advised that the Stone Mountain Branch will be closed Sunday, October 8, 2017 due to visiting the Atlanta Branch. We will resume our regularly scheduled formal class session Tuesday, October10, 2017 from 8pm-10pm.

Best Regards, 

Robin Triplett, Dean