Branch Schedule Updates
Akron, OHIO
Posted on
Thursday, September 13
 AKRON BRANCH WILL NO LONGER HOLD FRIDAY AUXILIARY CLASS AND SUNDAY SCHOOL.
Baton Rouge, LOUISIANA
Posted on
Friday, September 14
The Baton Rouge branch will not hold class on Sunday, September 30, 2018 due to Fifth Sunday travel. Classes will resume on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Judy Mitchell Secretary
Clear Lake, TEXAS
Posted on
Wednesday, August 01
The Clear Lake Texas Branch will be closed on Sunday, September 30, 2018 for a "Fifth Sunday Travel" day. Regular class schedule will resume on Tuesday, October 2, 2018.
Cleveland, OHIO
Posted on
Wednesday, January 18
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE The IDMR Cleveland, OH branch will hold Monday or Wednesday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm if it falls on the following Federal Holidays: - New Year's Day - Memorial Day - Independence Day - Labor Day  - Christmas If you have any questions, please contact Hospitality @ clehospitality@yahoo.com
Columbus, OHIO
Posted on
Friday, May 26
 
PERMANENT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
The Columbus, Ohio Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day
- Thanksgiving 
- Christmas.
- New Year's Day
Posted on
Friday, September 14
The Columbus, Ohio branch will be closed on Sunday, September 30, 2018 for a "Fifth Sunday" event hosted by the Dayton, Ohio branch.  Regular class schedule will resume on Monday, October 1, 2018.
Durham, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Sunday, February 18
The Durham (NC) Branch has discontinued its Sunday School classes effective Feb. 18, 2018.
Posted on
Monday, January 01
The Durham (NC) Branch will hold its weekday classes from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm on the following holidays:

- Memorial Day,
- Independence Day,
- Labor Day, and 
- Christmas.

If you have any questions, please contact Hospitality at durhamhospitality@yahoo.com.



Fort Smith, ARKANSAS
Posted on
Sunday, September 09
 The Fort Smith, AR brand wil be visiting the Tulsa, Ok branch Sunday September 16, 2018. Class will resume Tuesday September 18,2018. Fort Smith will also travel to Oklahoma City, OK October 7, 2018. Class will resume Tuesday October 9, 2018. 

Thank you,
Betty Wilson, Public Relations 

Fort Worth, TEXAS
Posted on
Thursday, February 01
CLASS SCHEDULE CHANGE The Fort Worth Branch has discontinued holding Sunday School and Auxiliary Class effective January 27, 2018.
Fresno, CALIFORNIA
Posted on
Monday, September 17

Fresno Branch Class will be closed September 30th for the 5th Sunday in Sacramento class will resume the following regular class day.

Grand Rapids, MICHIGAN
Posted on
Thursday, September 13
 Classes will be canceled in Grand Rapids from Septmber 26, 2018 thur October 3, 2018. The Grand Rapids Branch will be visiting the Banning CA, Branch.  Class will resume on October 5, 2018.





Harper Woods, MICHIGAN
Posted on
Tuesday, July 24
The Harper Woods, MI Branch will generally hold class from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on national holidays that fall on our scheduled class night.  Please contact the Dean Dr. Martell Greer @ 313 978-3013 to confirm time when visiting during the holidays. 
Hayward-Berkeley, CALIFORNIA
Posted on
Monday, September 17

The Hayward-Berkeley Branch will be closed on Sunday, 9/30/2018 and instead attend a combined 5th Sunday class in Sacramento, CA.

Hazel Crest, ILLINOIS
Posted on
Monday, June 25
 The Hazel Crest branch will now be holding public lectures starting July 1st 2018 on Thursday and Sunday's only.  Thursday's will be from 7pm-9pm and Sunday is from 11am-1pm.  There will no longer be a Tuesday class.
High Point, NORTH CAROLINA
Posted on
Wednesday, June 06
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2018 The High Point, NC branch will hold its weekly classes from 11:00am to 1:00pm for the following holidays: - Memorial Day, - Independence Day, - Labor Day If you have any questions, please email highpointhospitality@gmail.com.
Jackson, MICHIGAN
Posted on
Sunday, September 23
Class is cancelled in Jackson, MI on Sunday, September 30, 2018,
in order to attend the 5th Sunday class, being held in Harperwoods, MI.
Regular class resumes on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 from 7pm-9pm.
Montgomery, ALABAMA
Posted on
Monday, August 13
Class Schedule Change - The Montgomery Alabama branch has discontinued holding Sunday school and Auxiliary class.
Prince George's County, MARYLAND
Posted on
Saturday, September 22
 Effective Sunday, September 23, 2018, The Prince George's County Maryland Branch will no longer conduct Sunday School.
Queens, NEW YORK
Posted on
Wednesday, February 07
 
CLASS SCHEDULE UPDATE
Effective February 1, 2018, we have permanently cancelled our monthly Auxiliary Classes which were held every first Wednesday. Our regular class schedule remains the same:

Sun:  11:00am to 1:00pm
Tue:   7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu:   7:30pm to 9:30pm